Fencing Victoria Contact Details

Please use the contact email addresses below to direct any queries you may have 

Fencing Victoria Executive

President – Kayt Spano
Talk to the President direct
president@fencingvictoria.org

Vice-President – Norbert Riedl
vicepresident@fencingvictoria.org

Finance –  Carol Bond
Any issues with Finances
finance@fencingvictoria.org

Secretary – Julie Burbidge   
secretary@fencingvictoria.org

Communications – Emily Marotta
Facebook, Instagram and Website. Items for Newsletter communications – Any News, Views, and Items of Interest to the fencing community
communications@fencingvictoria.org

Club Liaison – Graeme Orrman
clubliaison@fencingvictoria.org

Director of Infrastructure – Tim O’Loan
infrastructure@fencingvictoria.org

Director of Volunteers and Social Events – Lydia Mentor
volunteers@fencingvictoria.org

 

Fencing Victoria Managers

Operations Manager – Robyn Hunter
operations@fencingvictoria.org – Memberships, Affiliations, Epee Squad, SFC Bookings, Website and General Enquiries

FV Competitions -Lucas Webber, Competitions Manager
competitions@fencingvictoria.org – Any issues with Fencing Victoria Competitions (entry/running/comments) held at State Fencing Centre. Any queries about the provision of referees for Fencing Victoria events

Head Referee – Victoria Mentor
headreferee@fencingvictoria.org

Competition DT – Jasper MacCuspie & Jenny Shaw
dt@fencingvictoria.org

Development – Pieter Leeuwenburgh
sdo1@fencingvictoria.org – Any issues with Calendar, Courses or other Development/Training comments

State Fencing Centre Logistics & Maintenance Manager – Gabriel Spano
clmmanager@fencingvictoria.org – Any comments or reporting of equipment issues at the State Fencing Centre in Arden Street.

Member Protection Officers – Any issues relating to Member Protection should be addressed to member_protection@fencingvictoria.org

MAIL ADDRESS

Fencing Victoria
PO Box 958
North Melbourne
VICTORIA  3051

BANK DETAILS

Fencing Victoria Inc.
BSB: 083-004
Acct No: 16-285-4447
National Australia Bank

Online Member Affiliation

Find your affiliation here

Calendar

2020 State Calendar

State Squads, Category 2 Competitions and Courses Portal

Payment Portal Access

Category 1 Competitions Portal

Payment Portal Access

Local Fencing Clubs and Schools

Your local fencing centres