Fencing Victoria Contact Details

Please use the contact email addresses below to direct any queries you may have 

Fencing Victoria Executive

President – Norbert Riedl
Talk to the President direct or Information on Grants
president@fencingvictoria.org

Vice-President – Graeme Orrman
vicepresident@fencingvictoria.org

Finance – Alicia Rendell
Any issues with Finances
finance@fencingvictoria.org

Secretary – Norbert Riedl & Graeme Orrman
secretary@fencingvictoria.org

Communications – Emily Marotta
Facebook, Instagram and Website. Items for Newsletter communications – Any News, Views, and Items of Interest to the fencing community
communications@fencingvictoria.org

Club Liaison – Graeme Orrman 
clubliaison@fencingvictoria.org

Director of Infrastructure – Tim O’Loan
infrastructure@fencingvictoria.org

Director of Technology – Jeremy Drossinis
technology@fencingvictoira.org.au

Member Protection and Diversity Officer Tuulia Ijas 
Any issues relating to Member Protection should be addressed to member_protection@fencingvictoria.org

Director of Volunteers and Social Events – Krista Thomas
VolunteerAdmin@fencingvictoria.org

——————————————————————————————————————–

Fencing Victoria Managers

General Manager – Kayt Spano
GeneralManager@fencingvictoria.org

Operations Manager – Robyn Hunter
operations@fencingvictoria.org – Memberships, Affiliations, Epee Squad, SFC Bookings, Website, General & Competition Registration Enquiries

competitions@fencingvictoria.org – Any issues with Fencing Victoria Competitions (eligibility/running/comments) held at State Fencing Centre. Any queries about the provision of referees for Fencing Victoria events

Head Referee – Blake Breeland-Clencie
headreferee@fencingvictoria.org

Competition DT – Jasper MacCuspie & Jenny Shaw
dt@fencingvictoria.org

headdt@fencingvictoria.org (Jasper)
dtassisstant1@fencingvictoria.org (Jenny)

State Development Manager – Pieter Leeuwenburgh
sdo1@fencingvictoria.org – Any issues with Calendar, Courses or other Development/Training comments

State Fencing Centre Logistics & Maintenance Manager – Gabriel Spano
clmmanager@fencingvictoria.org – Any comments or reporting of equipment issues at the State Fencing Centre in Arden Street.

MAIL ADDRESS

Fencing Victoria
PO Box 958
North Melbourne
VICTORIA  3051

BANK DETAILS

Fencing Victoria Inc.
BSB: 083-004
Acct No: 16-285-4447
National Australia Bank

Online Member Affiliation 2022

Find your affiliation here

Category 1 & 2 Competitions Portal.

Payment Portal Access